Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-51 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
A healthy attitude is contagious, but don't wait to catch it from others... Be a Carrier!

In her own words

Attitude says and does it all. If you think you can, then you probably will. I like to see things in a positive light and try to surround myself with positive confident people. I am passionate about my goals and have a plan to meet them. I have been accused of being a bit of a workaholic, but I really like what I do. Whether, I am working on a home improvement project or improving myself in my career field, I am driven to succeed. If I am going to spend my time on something I am going to give it my best. I do like to relax though, and am not afraid to let my hair down, be a little goofy and have a good time. My kids say I embarrass them sometimes, and I reply that it is my job, right and privilege as their mom to embarrass them a little :) I enjoy being around someone who can make me laugh and likes to be silly sometimes too. He will need to understand that my kids come first. They spend a lot of time with their dad, so when they do come visit, they have my complete attention. I am a medical professional and plan to advance my career as soon as possible. I do have a tendency to talk "shop" so if large words and bodily functions either confuse you or gross you out, I am not your gal. But if you like to learn, I am a wealth of information, and will do my best to answer your enquiries to the best of my knowledge or research it until I can give you an adequate answer. So if I don't sound too nerdy for you... drop me an email and let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am NOT a big fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the bar scene, but I do love to dance. I'm not very good, but I can follow if you can lead.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Live music and good food. Exercise and free-time to play ;-)

For fun

Hiking, biking, camping, anything outdoors when the weather allows it. Watching movies. Volunteering at the animal shelter. Hanging with my kids and friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. (I was coerced into reading it... I will let ya know if it is any good)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on my BSN