Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In her own words

Hey there! I'm just a girl, looking for a boy to have a good time with. I am recently single, and just want some company. I work in an Elementary school, so I always have evenings, holidays and the whole summer off!!! I like snowboarding, hiking, camping, and anything really that's outdoorsy. I also like to go out and dance. However, a night at home with a movie or a mindless TV show sounds great! I am truly up for anything! I am originally from Minsk, Belarus, and have been traveling thoughout my life. I love it. Although, I made some friends in the area, most of my family is in New England, so I am trying to meet new people and really get out there. This is my first time on a dating site, so I truly don't know what I'm doing... I thought I'd try it for a month and see what happens. So here it is! What about you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a little black kitty. Her name is Yasya, and she is one of the coolest cat I've ever met.

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Italy, Minsk (of course), Cali, Tahoe, Hawaii, and most definitely- Colorado!!!

Favorite things

3 Doors Down (duck and run), JT, Hip Hop Reading, fine arts, football, dancing, traveling, snowboarding, hiking, and anything outdoorsy!

For fun

I will do everything at least once! Or twice.... ;-)

Last read

Just started on the trilogy of 30 shades of grey. I read all of the Dan Brown's stuff; Moonwalking with Einstein; A walk in the Woods... I read mostly in the summer when I have more time.... :-) My mother is a librarian and grew up around books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist at an Elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Russian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Russian Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Minot State University in ND, and my Grad Degree in Speech-Language Pathology from University of New Hampshire. I am hoping to still go back and get my Doctorate at some point...