Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my diamond in the rough

In his own words

I am looking for someone to share a few laughs with, someone down to earth, and is ready to have a good time. I am easy going love to have fun and laugh. I am shy at first, but love to joke around. I am an honest person and very faithful. I am an affectionate person, simple hug makes me happy. Don't like to deal with a lot of drama. I love to go to the beach, and when I get a chance, I love to surf. I love my family, I think family is important. I like to watch sports, but I don't let it consume my day. I enjoy running and doing the 5k mud races, I've done two and I am hooked. I like to be active, but enjoy a day of just hanging out as well. I'm not in to the club scene, not a good dancer, I'm a 6'4 white man, its a give in lol. I do like a good local bar or a bar downtown though. I am looking for someone who is easy going, someone that shares my same hobbies. Looking for someone to have fun with and who has a good time no matter what it is. I have twin boys who are my world. If kids are not your thing, then this will never work out. I am close to their mother, we have a great relationship and have tried to make the situation the best for them. I am looking for my soulmate, somebody that can make me happy. Also for me to make them happy. I am an old school gentleman. I hold the doors, walk closest to the street, I'll give you my jacket if you're cold, etc. I'm not in to playing games. If you have a great smile you're in ;). I'm an affectionate person and will try my hardest to make you laugh and be happy. I have a good view on life and I know what I want. I don't hide anything, if you want to know, ask. Anyway, hope to hear from you if interested, if not, wish you nothing but the best :).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Iceland, Greenland, Ireland, Scotland, New York, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Barbados, Antigua, Cozumel, St. Marten, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Haiti, Costa Rica, Panama, Belize. Love to travel, especially by cruise. Local sports bar.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, but my favorite is rock. Love food, but picky if that makes sense. I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, BBQ

For fun

I like to run and do 5k mud races. I've done two so far and I'm hooked. I like to go to the gym. I like to play basketball when I get the chance. I enjoy the beach and surfing. Golf is a rare occasion, but enjoy it on a nice day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference