Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minot, ND, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 120 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Unfortunately I have to write this: if you aren't over 6 ft tall, I more than likely will not respond back to yor message. It's nothing against you, I just want to feel feminine and I don't if I can look you in the eye. Also, 'hello' and 'hey' don't do it for me either. If I was interesting enough to warrant a message, make it a good one. :) Ok now that that's out of the way :) Hi there, I'm Brittney. I just moved to ND from Texas a couple of months ago. With that being said, if you aren't into southern accents and strong opinions, I'm probably not the girl for you. I really enjoy it here since it reminds me of my home. I'm a small town girl but you wouldn't know it by looking at me. I'd like to think I'm a good mix of country and city. I am sweet, sincere, and loyal to a fault. I am a 'girly-girl' but I know that's because I have the most amazing dad and brother who took care of all the manly stuff for me growing up. That's not to say I'm not capable. I may just act like it. ;) I want to meet someone who can make me laugh constantly. I want to have fun. I'm spontaneous but grounded and I'm always up for an adventure (within reason). Ideally I want a man's man who loves sports as much as I do and can put me in my place when I need it. I don't care if you have a college degree, but good grammar goes a long way with me. I want to be with someone who appreciates a 'thicker' build. I do enjoy working out, but it's not my life and if you want a good southern fried meal, you've come to the right place. But I don't want comfort. I want God, I want poetry, I want real danger, I want freedom, I want goodness. I want sin.” ― Aldous Huxley, Brave New World Maybe I'll get around to reading it, for now, here's to adventure!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Can't wait for baseball season! C'mon April!

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree