Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
From the land of pleasant living

In his own words

I'm a man in my mid-30's living in Baltimore, a great city that I've really come to love over the last decade. Nine to five, I'm basically a glorified mechanic for a company that deals with automated machinery. I travel up and down the east coast for work, installing and repairing industrial equipment. It's a blue collar job, and in a lot of ways I'm a proudly blue collar guy from a blue collar background. But I'm equally a proud, open minded progressive, and beyond my employment I'm a kind and generous guy who is constantly engaging with the world around me intellectually. While my work tends to take me to a lot of boring suburban locations, I enjoy returning home to take advantage of the better things life in Baltimore has to offer and have an interest in wine, cheese, bourbon, art, music, cinema and fine dining, as well as working on my house or spending time with friends barbequing or watching football. Despite a busy work schedule, most people wouldn't describe me as boring or overly focused on my career. My work leaves me little time to plan dinner or dancing in advance, so whatever I do tends to be spontaneous. I love trying new things and won't back down when challenged with strange foods, new experiences, or spur of the moment adventures. Ideally, I'm hoping to find someone with a similar outlook on life, who is confident with themselves and comfortable with the fact that the amount of free time I have can vary greatly from week to week. I will admit that my sense of humor can be somewhat caustic or dark, and occasionally makes people uncomfortable. I am a fan of boundary pushing comics like George Carlin or Patton Oswalt . I believe life is way too short to take that kind of stuff seriously, and would hope you would be forgiving, if not feel exactly the same.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like both cats and dogs but my work makes it hard for me to have pets of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ibar, Station North, Mt. Vernon, Pratt St Ale House,

Favorite things

House Music, Star Trek, Ice and Fire, Micro Brews, Bourbon, fine dining, etc...

For fun

I'm a pretty typical guy, I enjoy going out to restaurants, trying new things to eat. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to dining. I love the new trend of fancy classic cocktail lounges.

Last read

A song of Ice and fire, Confederacy of Dunces, Lots of Non Fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a technician for a company that deal with automated machinery, I do a lot of traveling and troubleshooting. It can be extremely taxing and rewarding at the same time but I do truly love my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I'm a pretty outspoken Atheist, I try my best to be open minded and respectful of other peoples beliefs. However religion is not something that I want to be part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference