Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give a nerd some advice

In his own words

***note the other shirtless people are my brother and sister in law and the photos were done for my parents as a joke*** Some interesting facts about me…. I am medically confirmed to be 5'10 and three quarters -- I like to round up to 5'11-- I can provide a doctors note if necessary I am in court 2-4 times a week trying cases…(major bonus points if you can guess what kind of trials and or law I do). For some reason, I get up 3-4 times a week at 530 am to go play squash or lift (I drink a lot of coffee). I can cook chicken cordon blue, any kind of grilled cheese, and have mastered the George Forman Peanut Butter and Jelly…if you haven't tried it yet, it will change your life. I traveled to Israel and rode a camel who subsequently tried to bite me and then proceeded to spit on me…it was an awkward experience. When I was in India, I discovered they don't have toilet paper in public bathrooms, which was a frightening realization about the level of sanitation in that country. I went to both Super Bowl's the Ravens were in (and they won both which I attribute to my presence there) and can name every player on the Ravens. Favorite Movies: Road House (huge Patrick Swayze fan), the Notebook (only time I have seen 5 grown men cry over a movie, I won't say one way or the other whether I was one of those 5 grown men), Dallas Buyers Club (new addition), the Departed (gotta love the gritty Martin Scorsese movies) I am quite the nerd when it comes to reading. I love fantasy literature and political thrillers. I have read Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings and I am not ashamed of it. I can go from debating politics to what super power I would want in a blink of an eye (byproduct of my ADD). I do enjoy making lists. If you haven't figured it out yet, I am very sarcastic and can probably make you laugh or smile on command. It is my hidden superpower. I can rock a large hat --if you are lucky then maybe I will let you wear one of mine p.s. Sorry that I don't have my Shirtless Bathroom Selfie Pics or pictures of my rock hard abs, but feel free to request them and I will put your request up to management.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats. Reptiles are not a plus for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the wind takes me.

Favorite things

This is such a broad question because there are so many "things" that can be listed as favorites... but I'd list the following Food: Italian or Sushi Movie: Road House Book: LOTR Past time: running in the ocean fighting waves

For fun

Plotting to conquer the world. Playing squash, working out, going for runs. Traveling (florida and ocean city frequently, international some, but not as much). Going to museums, Ravens/Orioles games, finding new hole in the wall restaurants.

Last read

I love reading Vince Flynn novels (political thrillers) and I am a huge dan brown fan. I like harry potter. Any book that has action and drama is always a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a trial attorney working for a firm in Baltimore.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral