Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am for real... Are you?

In her own words

I am new to this site so bare with me as I update my profile and continuously add more. I am an independent women looking for a man who has it together and is independent as well. I do not play any games at all and I am as honest as it gets. I would really like to find a stable guy and a man who is or will be ready to settle down in the near future. I am currently pursuing law enforcement in Baltimore. I recently joined my local fire department to work on becoming an EMT/Paramedic as well. They have always been passions of mine. I enjoy doing many things including but not limited to bowling, mini golf, hiking, watching movies,going to shows and concerts and hanging out and spending time with friends and family. I am a very laid back and down to earth person who loves to relax and have fun! I have high morals and values and would like to find someone with similar ones. I am a very hard worker and believe that people should not just be handed things. I listen to almost any type of music but my favorite is Country! I have more recently begun working out and eating somewhat healthy so it would be nice to have a partner that is working on a similar lifestyle. I have and will always have a passion for junk food though;) Please do not contact me if you are just looking to hook up or live up a fantasy you have. It is a major turn off to discover how easy some of the men on these sites are and if I'm looking for a diseased infested whore, you'll know it I am looking to find my partner in life, my husband, the one, whatever we will call it but I am truly looking for just that. If you are looking for the perfect women, (as most of the really good looking men on this site are, perhaps they think they are) don't hold your breath. There is a reason Barbie is plastic and doesn't speak. I hate to feel that some of you would actually choose to be on this site until you are 50 or older. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you may be interested and I look forward to hearing from you. Unlike so many people on these sites, I will reply to you, I reply to every single email I get regardless of the outcome. Best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like many different types of pets although I would not own most of them. Tigers are my favorite!

Favorite hot spots

I am open to hanging out at most places and have no favorite specifically.

Favorite things

I enjoy most things but I find spending time with my daughter to be one of the most enjoyable things;)

For fun

I would enjoy just about anything and consider myself easy to get along with. I find myself doing the following often: Bowling, Movies, Mini golf Concerts/Shows/Comedy clubs Hanging out with friends just about anywhere

Last read

The 50 shades trilogy/The Emily Griffin series- Something Borrowed and currently finishing The Pact by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference