Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is when you don't want to go to sleep because reality is better than your dreams. Love yourself enough to live at least once...

In his own words

I'm a former college athlete who loves doing fun things. I'm very personable but not too social. I like to go to the party but not be the life of the party. I love being active and experiencing new things! I love working out and eating healthy has changed my life, although I love food and it's hard for me to say no to good food.Even though I played high level bassketball, I realized that my next stage in life was on hold until I hung up my hooping shoes. I have been pretty successful in my short time on this earth, but that doesn't mean much without a running mate. I am highly ambitious, and have very high aspirations for myself and my family. My ideal match is a woman that is educated, enjoys working out and maintaing a healthy lifestyle, but also has a fun, spontaneous side where fun, crazy, random things can happen. Also a woman who knows her self worth and what she brings to the table. I am a extremely honest person that wears his emotions on his sleeve, I am a hard working individual looking for someone to give the same. I love to love! Plain and simple!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs of all kinds!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have too many, looking to find quite a few though


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love sports period! I also enjoying going out and meeting new people. I think its not what I do that makes it fun, it's who I do it with!

For fun

I love being out and about! Doing fun things! Sports, activities, going downtown and experiencing new things, beach, experiencing all Southern California has to offer!

Last read

Good to Great, 21 indespensable qualities of a leader, and The 5 Love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director for a publicly traded company, but also own my own business and active in the stock market as a day trader whenever I have time! I am trying to build my life the way I see fit!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Interesting note: I love ethnicity, I have not dated a white female since i was 15 years old. That is said NOT to be close minded. I'm not saying that I never would, but its been 15 years since I have, just some food for thought :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I have my battles. Always trying to grow in my faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors Degree from University of San Diego; graduated 2005 Master's in Business (MBA) graduated 2010