Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bmee170

27 year old woman | National Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Mount Laurel, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
S. Jersey Girl

In her own words

Quick facts: -I'm a fun loving twenty something who is fluent in sarcasm and movie quoting. -I live in NJ but work in Philly. -I'm a sucker for tequila and tacos...and burritos...and enchiladas...and nachos...avocados... -I have a love/hate relationship with surprises, thunderstorms, and scary movies. -I'm an avid prankster, and rather silly joke teller (inherited that from my dad). -I'm also a huge klutz. I'm not quite sure when this started (but I can honestly tell you I got it straight from my mom). -If you don't dance at weddings, you should skip reading the rest of this profile and move on. -I'm the youngest, and have two older sisters. -I'm impatiently waiting for May this year, as that is when my niece should make her appearance :-) -Honesty is the best policy. It is hard to be a romantic nowadays, but here I am. Being a cynic is too easy. I'm looking for a laid back guy with old-fashioned values. If you want to know more, you know what to do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, all kinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubliner, Vintage, Bar-Ly, Cantina Los Caballitos (Really, any half way decent Mexican place).

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I'm not particularly picky. Except screaming metal and hardcore rap.

For fun

I like doing things I've never done before.So it could be kayaking(I tend to tip mine),or trying to ice skate (I wipe out). But I also love going to the movies, watching my sports teams play, or getting into trouble with my friends.

Last read

Last new thing I read was If I Stay- I'm still trying to find a new book to read that piques my interest- any suggestions please let me know. If you say 50 shades of gray I will kick you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in Philadelphia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral