Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat those as you want to be treated....

In his own words

I'm not an active member right now....but feel free to wink at me or send me a message and it might tempt me back into becoming a paying member. I'll keep this short and sweet. I played soccer in college and two years professionally. I love to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously; with that said, I am driven and serious about my future and career. I am sarcastic and like to make jokes, but can also laugh at myself and appreciate when someone throws it back at me. I'm up front, honest, caring, trustworthy, loyal (to a fault sometimes) and some might say blunt, but that is because I'm willing to say things others are thinking. I love relaxing nights on the couch, but also look forward to getting out and hitting the town. I'm a bit of a homebody, so it would be great to meet someone and do different things with. I come from a great family (I know everyone says this, but with me it's actually a reality!) I'm interested in finding someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, and likes to enjoy life. I'm an open book so feel free to contact me and ask me questions if this has peaked your interest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like a good dive bar, the beach, a snow covered mountain, my couch after a long day, anything that will put a smile on my face. I've traveled a bit: Israel, Chile, Argentina, Greece, Jamaica, Mexico and quite a few states in the US.


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy hot tubs on cool nights, hanging out with friends and family, and a few other things you can ask me if you are interested.

For fun

I love movies. Comedies are my favorite as I love to laugh. I still play soccer and like most other sports as well. I like good beer, better company, and am usually out on the town at least one night a weekend.

Last read

Biography of Steve Jobs, A scanner darkly, 50 shades of grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently living that Law School dream
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently in Law School