Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 18-41 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to start with a good conversation, and go from there.

In his own words

My friends have finally convinced me to try this online thing, so.....HERE I AM. I think coming into this with a open mind is the best way for anyone. I think opportunities are up to us to take, sometimes I think when we close our mind to new things, we limit ourselves. A little about me I was born in Texas, moved alot as a child mainly because my dad was in the military. The most important people in my life is GOD and my family, regardless of what happens if they support me...I am happy. I played sports all my life, and a HUGE SPORTS FAN (not crazy though lol) I work full time and also have my own business. I love to travel and have a bucket list of places I will see in the next few years. I love to read (don't judge me lol ) I enjoy movies, bowling, playing pool, the bar scene every so often, I just try to enjoy life and make the most of every opportunity. Most of my friends would say I have ADD, I love to laugh and make other people laugh (sometimes at me lol) my favorite phrase to go by in life is........Carpe Diem which means "seize the day" make the most of EVERYDAY you have, because you can never get it back when its gone. What I am looking for on here...someone who knows who she is and comfortable in her own shoes. You don't have to be perfect, but you are pushing yourself to be the best person you can be. I would love to find someone who yes is looking for a possible relationship, but understands it start with friendship...the foundation. That way if more doesn't come out of this, we at least are friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wineloft, books a million, park, starbucks.


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

i love R&B, Rap, smooth Jazz, I give anything a fair chance

For fun

love the movies, bowling, pool ,anything outdoors I love to change up the atmosphere and try different things.

Last read

Reaching your full potential



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference