Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Kent, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate and easy going. I love life and I'm looking for someone who would love living it with me :)

In his own words

I'm still a college student and I have a lot of life ahead of me, so I'm not looking for the ultra serious marriage bound situation. Ideally I would love to find someone that has an open mind and would be accepting of the fact that love is an important and beautiful thing. My ideal match would be open to having a long term relationship but not tying the knot any time soon. I want to be with someone I could see myself marrying, but who is also understanding of the fact that I'm not ready to commit to that just yet, not because I'm dishonest or shady, just because I want to be sure. I'm not into the idea of divorce...what's the point in making a commitment if you're just going to back out when the going gets rough? My ideal match will understand that relationships are a process and require sacrifice, but that in the end that sacrifice brings you both even closer. I want to respect my significant other, so ideally she would be well read and capable of intellectual conversation. I'm not shallow, but physical connection is important to me. Physical attraction is a crucial part of any relationship, and without chemistry it's hard to make it work. I'm not looking to hop in bed right away by any means, but when the time is right the physical chemistry has to be there just like the emotional chemistry does. I love to laugh and joke and I'm very sarcastic. If you can't take a joke, please don't bother, we will not be compatible. I also love music. I'm pretty outgoing and I like being spontaneous from time to time. I am a lover of the arts and plan on relocating to a big city in the relatively near future after I finish school. I'm grateful for the opportunity to be a part of this world and to experience new things and people, and I'm just looking for someone that I can enjoy those experiences with and confide in as a lover and a friend.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown kent is always fun, but I love to travel and see new things


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like all music if it has true musical value. I pretty much only watch sports center and I'm not a picky eater at all, relatively easy to please

For fun

I write music and love to sing. I've been told I have a pretty decent voice, but if we meet I guess you can judge that for yourself'

Last read

I am reading a bunch of random books for school, but my last leisure read was the hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time student working part time to pay the bills
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral