Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Painfully a Cleveland sports fan and frequently seen behind my camera

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, just moved to a new town and I work a lot including some weekends. Friends and family are important to me.... Wouldn't be where I where I am today without them. I am a big Cleveland sports fan, and a hard worker. My job is my hobby and I love it, I am a photographer who one day hopes to be working the side lines of Cleveland sporting events, but for the time being I'm on the sidelines of high school games. I have a pretty good sense of humor and often find myself making fun of myself haha. I try to be the best person I can be as am very outgoing and I always put others before myself. I considefed myself a gentleman, as I enjoy doing nice things(small and big things haha). Currently I'm working a lot, but I still try and find time for friends, family and fun. I'm looking for a fun easy going girl with a good sense of humor. If your the type of person who is afraid to give their opinion..... Always finding yourself saying I don't know when asked anything, then your not for me. You also have to be a hard worker, I can't stand lazy people. Mature would also be nice! I tend to have an an immature/sarcastic/goofy sense of humor so someone similar would be awesome. Message me if you think we have some stuff in common, but if you have multiple kids and multiple baby daddys don't waste your time haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a puggle named Lucy.... But she stays with my parents

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Cleveland Sports, Photography, Michigan Football, hanging with friends, Disc Golf, Food, Beer, Tv Shows, Movies, Video games, Weekend drinking and more

For fun

Movies and TV shows like Dexter or breaking bad are always a good time. Bar stools can also be a lot fun haha. I am also a big sports fan

Last read

Working my way through the Game of Thrones series..... It's quite a haul haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to a catholic high school.... But haven't gone to church in years, but I always try to be the best person I can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from BGSU in may of 2012 with a degree in photography