Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Taking a risk, jumping in the game...looking to meet some great individuals; maybe meeting someone new will turn into something significant

In her own words

I'm a great person, people love my smile...say I'm funny and that I deserve someone wonderful... problem is I haven't meet him yet. Perhaps I let him slip away. So now I'm fixing my big eyes to take in the entire view, if my special someone is out there ... I pray I find him soon. I desire to spend time chatting with someone who makes me laugh, someone I can feel free to be the goofy me with. I love making others feel comfortable and going out with good friends and enjoying life. Hopefully I can find someone who enjoys the same. I Love the Lord & I am not ashamed to say it. My faith grounds me, I would not be the determined women I am today without it. My beliefs motivates and sustains me. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY so I will always be a NY girl. I attended college in Boston and ended up moving back here to work. Boston is a great "walking city," its big enough to be interesting and small enough to not be as overwhelming as NY can be at times. I adore my family & speak to them every day, wish I was closer but home is Boston, for now. My parents have been married for 36 years, and still love each other. I can honestly say that I've always seen them work at their marriage, I dream of having something as beautiful as what they have. Knowing a father's love, I desire a good man (protective, honest, hardworking, secure in himself and respectful of others) not a man that's good at playing games... "ain't nobody got time for that." (thanks Sweet Brown)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

I had a pit ball once contrary to popular opinion they are kind, loving dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love city life, plus the tranquility and adventure of nature; so walking through a park or on the beach is just as enjoyable as walking down a main street. Other Hot spots, um not certain I'm usually up for anything as long as its not too risky


Eastern Nazarene College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying out new restaurants, going dancing, to the movies, window shopping, for a walk, bowling and rollerskating. Oh almost forgot I love singing, If music is on, I am singing aloud. Don't worry I can sing.

For fun

I enjoy catching a movie, going for coffee & ice cream, snapping photos in a park. I love roller skating, bike riding and bowling. I also enjoy drawing or painting... I am truly up for anything that isn't too risky.

Last read

I read a lot for work, not much for leisure. If I do, I enjoy African American novels, though I really like Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Family Clinician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I describe myself at times as dad is from Panama & mom is from Honduras, and their grandparents are from the Caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree