Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the best at being me

In her own words

I am new to the London area and just started school in January. Going back to school in my late twenties has been a little scary but so far I am loving my program and the challenges a fresh start brings. I don’t know many people in the city which has made my adjustment period a little daunting but I’m hoping to meet new people soon. My plan is to join a soccer league this summer; I am hoping this helps me to find my niche and get back into the game. I am not a typical girl and yes, I know you’ve heard that before but I wouldn’t lie to you. Would I? I love to have fun, I love to laugh and really, what is life without laughter? I also know when to be serious and enjoy conversing with substance. I am not perfect but I am loyal to a fault and treat those I love like gold. I am real and don’t pretend to be someone I’m not. So… me in a nutshell? I’m honest, selfless, quirky and fun. I love going to the movies, sitting down for a drink or taking a walk through a park. My favourite colour is purple; I laughed my @$$ off during “Bridesmaids”, I am a music chameleon from Aerosmith to Daughtry to Rihanna; I can dance to anything and I’ll never turn down a slice of cheesecake. I have a wonderful mutt named Riley, I am passionate about animals and their welfare. I’m open to trying different things and wouldn’t say no to a new experience… unless it’s sky diving. That is unnecessary! I would like to meet someone who is ambitious, passionate about life and who knows how to treat a girl. I’m hoping to meet someone who wants the some of the same things I do and can show me new things. He has to be understanding; patient and kind… rough around the edges isn’t necessarily a bad thing though. I want to have fun and see the city – if I meet Mr. Right doing it, great! I believe that it is the simple things that are important and I don’t need to be wined and dined to be impressed. Just be creative, be yourself and make me smile. “If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.” -Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog is a 5 year old Lab/Shepherd Mix and probably has a big of horse in her ( she's so tall lol). She is goofy and friendly and is a bit of a suck. She means a great deal to me so I hope you like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I'm still relatively new to town so I haven't really been able to find my favourite hot spots just yet. Want to be my tour guide and explore the city with me?

Favorite things

movies, mostly any type of music , I watch tv once in a blue moon, I like to get outside and explore, try new foods and adventures.

For fun

I enjoy to do a multitude of things. From going out for dinner to try new foods to seeing live music , to going on a nice walk to enjoy the outdoors or enjoying a quiet night in. The possibilities are really endless if you're with the right company.

Last read

I definitely haven't read for leisure in a while since I am in school. The majority of my reading time has been in a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French and Irish. I guess with how pale my skin is you will be able to tell. I take after the Irish side of the family. I went to French school my whole life until college. so I am fluent in both English and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not overly "religious", I am spiritual. We all need to believe in something. Whatever that is. I think it is important.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college No preference
I am returned to college after many years to take Human Resources. It is a scary step but I am enjoying the challenge.