Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well it's happened, I turned 50. I realize...

In his own words

Well it's happened, I turned 50. I realize that I've aged out of most of your searches, but I won't cheat and lower my age even though there's a good chance I might look younger than you. Born and raised in southern California and grew up in the 70's. Skateboards, long hair, OP shorts, latchkey kid, no helmets, no cell phones, no iPods. Mom let us take the bus to the beach on our own as early as junior high. Those are the times that shaped me and what make me nostalgic. I try to keep my mouth closed and my eyes open so I don't miss the cool things in life. I think I make a great second impression. I believe in quality rather than quantity. I have a small, tight circle of friends, most of whom I have known for over 30 years. I lead a simple, drama-free life and I like it that way. I know how to drive a stick, have my own car, own my home, and I have no debt other than my mortgage. I'm quiet so I will never embarrass you, but I'm also not the life of the party. I'm a bit shy and introverted, but I have a wide range of interests and can talk about plenty of subjects when we meet. I'm good at listening to your stories too. Don't get the wrong impression though, I laugh easily and often. The laugh lines around my eyes will prove it. I don't take myself seriously at all so I'll laugh at myself quite a bit, but be warned I'll probably laugh at you as well. I travel for work a bit, sometimes on short notice, so I enjoy coming home and you should be OK with some separation. I love fine dining and a hole in the wall, but also enjoy trying out a recipe every now and then in my kitchen. I just need someone to cook for. I enjoy going to see live music particularly in smaller places where I can get down front. Looking for a lady who would prefer a quiet evening at home with a glass of wine watching Game of Thrones on Sunday night as opposed to a night out in a loud bar. Someone with a quiet but confident demeanor and that keeps somewhat active. I want someone that I can talk to for hours and it only feels like minutes, someone that is as comfortable with me as an old pair of jeans. I have a mountain bike, road bike, and a beach cruiser...let's go for a ride. I don't date multiple people at the same time. If I like you, I have no problem taking my profile down fairly quickly and seeing where it goes. I don't have a type: short or tall; thin or curvy; blonde, brunette, or redhead. It just boils down to chemistry when we meet. It's either there or it isn't. When we meet, maybe you can tell me when taking pictures with tigers and dropping in to a yoga pose while in the great outdoors became things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm very allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the last few years, I've been to Switzerland, Munich, Belize, and Grand Cayman. I booked a MTB trip to Iceland this year for my 50th. If you ride, join me.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

HBO and Showtime on Sunday nights. Top Gear BBC-Bring Back Clarkson. Formula 1 races on Sunday mornings. The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The League, Archer, and Serenity reruns. My bikes. SiriusXMU and KROQ. Dark chocolate. Breakfast for any meal.

For fun

Mountain biking in Aliso Woods, road biking along the coast, riding the beach cruiser from Balboa to Huntington. I like going to an Angels game or a restaurant in Laguna.

Last read

Forbes every week and the WSJ every day. I've always got something going. I read a little bit almost every night before going to bed. I like history, politics, fantasy, and action genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm very good at what I do, but if I won the lotto I wouldn't have to think twice about not showing up again.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Inglewood and raised in CA by German immigrants. I combine some old-world values with southern California easygoingness (SP?).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My bliss comes at the top of Half Dome, riding a single track, or 80' below the surface.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CSUF, BA in Finance.