Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mickey seeking Mallory.. ;)

In his own words

Hello Ladies, and thank you for stopping by! :) I am fairly new to California, having recently moved to Marina Del Rey, from Chicago. I work as an audio engineer in recording studios, and I run sound for live shows. My career suits me very well. I absolutely love music, and have been playing guitar, bass, and drums, since I was a child. I'm currently taking classes to become certified to do post production audio for tv and movies. One dream that I have, is to compose and arrange score music for movies! My interests include : Music, travel, sports, biking, running, shopping, and exploring new places. I love to go out and discover new restaurants too. Guess, you could say that I'm a bit of a foodie! Lol. I'm Italian, so it's safe to assume that I know my way around the kitchen! I absolutely love to cook! As much as I love to eat, it's a good thing that I enjoy going to the gym, and keeping myself active and healthy. I need all the energy that I can get, so that I can work hard, in order to be able to play hard! I am really a very happy, and fun guy. Now that I'm in my 30's, I've managed to smooth out most of my rough edges, although I still have enough of a wild streak in me to keep things interesting, spontaneous, and exciting! I am looking to meet a woman, with similar interests. I would love to meet someone, and develop a healthy and successful relationship with her. The woman, that I'm looking for, will be smart and confident, with a relaxed attitude, and a willingness to communicate and compromise. Honesty, trust, integrity, kindness, and self-respect are the qualities that I'm looking for. I know it's a tall order, but I offer the same, in return. I really have no use for overly critical and judgemental people, and while I appreciate physical beauty, as much as the next man, I could never be with a snotty bitch, no matter how physically beautiful she may be. (Wow... I can't believe that I actually used the phrase, "snotty bitch," in my dating site profile! Lol) Haha... Well, what can I say... I've gotta keep it real, because I'm looking for someone real, so that together, we can build something real! Anyways, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wish everyone on this site the best of luck in finding what you're looking for! :-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love music! Rock, Rap, Jazz, Blues, hard stuff, heavy stuff, funky stuff, just about anyting

Last read

Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Sicilian, italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference