Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot.

In his own words

Hey what's up, not sure what to write here, but here goes: My name is Brad, I am not from California, I moved here from the East coast. Me, my pooch, and my ride (and all my stuff, of course:)). Let's see... I like hiking and adventuring, my dog, cars and working on them too, I love music (I play the piano and sing), like to cook (yes, I can actually cook, and cook well. I lived with a chef while I was living in New Zealand, and learned a lot, and keep learning (I have a couple friends that are chefs)), hiking with my dog and someone special (don't currently have one, hence my posting on here), shooting pool, I enjoy the beach and outdoors. I also like gaming, and going to the shooting range sometimes. I love learning. Concerts of all types are awesome, as well as the occasional live sporting event. The beach is a good time too, either with a group of friends, or with a special someone, and even cooler if a sunset is in the deal! However, driving up Decker or somewhere similar and stopping (at night of course) to lay and look up at the stars is awesome! There's so many, and its romantic and wonderful, and definitely be enjoyed and shared with someone special. I am a romantic guy, where chivalry hasn't died and looking for someone to hang out with and consider more for sure. I'm easy going, as well as outgoing. Everything is worth trying once! I just recently moved to California, so I don't really know too many people, and would love to have someone (i.e.: a nice girl) to spend my time and make memories with. I love going to the beach, as well as just kickin' it around at home. Family is important to me, so if it not something that you value, don't bother :) (it should be) I lived in New Zealand for two and a half years, and that was a wonderful experience, many wonderful people met, and whom I still remain in contact with, great culture (I got to live with a German family for a little bit, and in doing so learned some German, as well as I got to hang out with all sorts of Europeans, so I got liking the European lifestyle and customs and way of life that is quite different from those of us who haven't been abroad. I also used to be a paramedic / trauma technician at a Shock Trauma Facility in Maryland, where I came from. As far as my taste in music goes, I like just about everything except hardcore screamo. And I'm always open to new music I haven't heard yet. Love music. I have a Roland XP-80 in my bedroom in my small studio, as well as a rack setup and microphones if you're into singing (I am). I also do live shows where I am the sound engineer (no I do not have a sound engineering degree) and I bring my mixing boards and microphones and equipment and live mix singers and bands. I used to be in a band called Vintage Sky, I played the piano and vocals. Awesome time with an awesome singer/songwriter. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, not into drama, loves music, enjoys and feels comfortable both lazing around the house as well as going out and having a great time! I sometimes can be a little "full on," and I certainly mean no harm, so don't be offended, please :). I am looking for her to be genuine and caring, loving and smart. I love romantic candle lit dinners with jazz, and I love to please. I want something real. I want those butterflies you get when she walks into the room, or smiles at you from afar. Please feel free to ask me anything you like, I am an open person and outgoing. If I don't want to answer, I simply won't. The only stupid question is the one you don't ask. I am not looking for drama or anything of the like. A nice girl, with an awesome heart, beautiful eyes, and a wonderful smile is all I need. I love spending time with and in the company of someone whom I truly care about. It just feels good. I feel like my life is more fulfilled. If this is you, please send me a message. :) Thanks for taking the time to read through my whole profile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Hmmm. I'm new to California, but to far I love PCH and the beach. In the world? There's an awesome beach in New Zealand named Kariotahi, and it's a black sand beach, and it comes with a beautiful ride to get there :)

Favorite things

Hiking, cuddling, watching movies, friends, family, SMILING, MUSIC, relaxing at the beach, ham radio, search and rescue, snuggling with my dog, adventuring, Wheeler Dealers, Top Gear, Gold Rush, electronics, cars.

For fun

I love to do lots of fun things, I think I've mentioned above. If I didn't say I love music!

Last read

Kevin Mitnik - Ghost In the Wires - awesome book, easy read. Once you pick it up, you can't stop!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Though I haven't finished college, if you were to ask my family or friends, they would tell you I am extremely intelligent and smart.