Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blueyes2882

32 year old woman | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 40 miles of Hartford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone.

In her own words

Who am I looking for? Someone who can be my best friend, someone to travel and experience new cultures with. Someone to go on adventures with, stay at home with, grow as a person with and create new dreams. I am happy in my life. I have a job I enjoy, friends to talk with and a family I love. I am just looking for that missing piece, a life partner. I am independent, but it is always nice to be able to rely on someone else every now and then. I’m smart. I’m cultured. I have both traditional and modern values. I have a creative side. I like blasting music in my car and singing along. I enjoy spending time outside, especially sitting by a fire during the warmer months. (I'm told I make the perfect roasted marshmallow.) I’m looking to see if that person I’ve been searching for is here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I'd love to have a dog some day. (The dog in the photo is the "family" dog and lives with my parents.)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

East Coast: Boston - I went to school and worked/lived in the area. West Coast: Napa Valley - I was only there for a short time, but it was beautiful. Internationally: Rome - I visited during college and I loved it.

Favorite things

My favorite time of the year is the spring. I love the longer days, warmth of the sun, flowers and trees.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors - kayaking and hiking. I also love to travel, going to movies, hanging out with friends, catching a Broadway show or live music, and sitting around an outdoor fire at night during the warmer months.

Last read

I enjoy a good book, but for the most part I'm reading the newspaper and magazines as part of my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Communications Manager for a professional trade association. I'm responsible for media relations, publications, the association website, some graphic design projects and much more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious, but I enjoy the traditions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Public Relations and Marketing Communications, and Graphic Design.