Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 43-59 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Signing off as of 2/13.....

In her own words

I have two grown girls, 18 and 20 who I love spending time with them, I'm a great friend with a good heart, sincere, funny, witty with a touch of sarcasm, social (love to go out as much as I love to stay in and cuddle), and ambitious. My family and friends mean everything to me and Im always the one that's there when you need someone. I'm a true believer that you should treat people the way you would like to be treated in return! Would love to find a partner who is funny, smart, good communicator, loves to go out, happy to hang in, planner yet spontaneous, active and playful, affectionate and romantic and above all honest!!!! Looking to share CHEMISTRY and connection with similar Values. Love to do all different activities and always willing to try new things!! I enjoy the banter of email/texting, but think we should just make a plan to meet first and see if there's anything there. I am not looking for games, BS or DRAMA...but a quality relationship with a well rounded good guy! While I'm flattered by "winks" and "likes", I will only respond to an email with a picture. (you know you wouldn't pick a girl without one, so how can you expect us to?)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9yr old labradoodle, Petey, who makes me smile every time I walk in the door.

Favorite hot spots

Fav destinations- Aruba, the beach, Europe and beyond, NYC to visit for a day, theater, food and drinks. Love trying new Restaurants and places.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like some of the reality shows, HGTV and Food Network, Scandal, Betrayal, Modern Family. Music is always good! Spending time w my girls and good friends. Mid-afternoon movie. Hanging with my guy….learning and trying new things!!!

For fun

Long walks, vacations, hanging out with friends and family, watching movies (home or at the theater). dinners in town, golf, tennis! Traveling- anywhere and everywhere

Last read

For fun I enjoy mystery/intrigue type books. David Baldacci, Harlen Coben and I'd be lying if I didn't admit to reading all 3 Fifty Shades of Grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Real Estate License