Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blueyedboy32

41 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a witty and easygoing man ready to show.

In his own words

Paragraph I wrote for you: I am one of those guys that does not think that Chivalry is dead, and try to prove that regularly. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, whatever but also enjoy staying in sometimes and catching up on some Netflix. I am a California native( San Diego) who has lived in a few other places in the United States and now loving discovering more of Seattle. I like hiking, wine tasting, reading, body boarding, watching DVDs/Netflix, exploring new places, watching football, swimming, tennis, horseback riding, bowling. I dislike traffic, rude people, people who don't keep their word, and really hot weather. My Ideal Woman: Ideal woman would be someone who is loving, affectionate, caring, loyal and enjoys being feminine. Someone who enjoys going out sometimes but also enjoys staying in together. Someone who knows that relationships take work and is willing to work together to solve any issues and make the relationship great. Someone who loves to cook would be a bonus. Someone who I can love for who they are and who will love me for who I am. Someone I can trust as they can trust me. A lady who doesn't mind when I open doors for her and treat her like a lady. A lady I can spoil but also might like spoiling me every once in awhile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and have been to, Ireland, all over the U.S., Canada, and Mexico. I would love to visit Wales, Scotland, Italy, and revisit Ireland. I’m new to Seattle and still finding my favorite spots.

Favorite things

Authors (Richard Castle, Brent Weeks). Movies (The Avengers, Iron Man, Princess Bride). Music (Daughtry, Bruno Mars, Savage Garden). Seahawks football. Food (Italian, Mexican, pizza). I’m always up for exploring new places and trying ethnic cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, horseback riding, swimming, and spending time at the beach. I also like amusement park roller coasters, wine tasting, movies, and exploring new places.

Last read

The last book was Beyond the Shadows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
.I just started a new job in Seattle as a department coordinator for a large avionics company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I am open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and I hope to pursue my Master’s degree.