Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy looking to date, become friends and see what happens.

In his own words

I am your basic professional, intelligent, witty, stable, hard working guy with a heart of gold that just happens to be gay. Basically, I am comfortable with who I am and acknowledge that being gay is a part of that but it is not how I define myself and doesn't dictate how I live my life. If this makes sense to you then maybe we have similar values. I am not looking for anyone to add chaos or drama to my life. I want to be a positive influence on someone's life and seek someone who's looking to do the same for me. We should be able to bring out the best in each other and learn from each other, support each other and help each other grow. Having both shared and differing interests is important for a healthy, lasting relationship. I admire people who are thoughtful & considerate of those around them, who are generous with their heart, who are outgoing & welcoming to strangers, who understand that good friends can have different opinions, who are confident and successful but also modest and humble. I’m also impressed by anyone who can cook a meal, play the piano, hit a softball, change a flat tire or fix a leaky faucet without instructions. All of which are things I can't do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel..........weekend getaways are great. Just get in the car and drive with no destination in mind is one of my favorite past-times.

Favorite things

I'm equally comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in a Tux but definitely prefer the jeans. Would rather do just about anything than stand in a bar.

For fun

I'm a pretty basic guy. Like dinners out or home if you're cooking ( I can clean up but trust me you don't want me to cook), movies, boating, beach (especially at night), biking.

Last read

Love to read.......... avid reader of murder mysteries/suspense! Huge fan of James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in hospital administration and I'm very devoted to my career but also fortunate enough to say that I really love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Originally from NY but have been in South Florida for 21 years. My entire family has since moved here and I tend to spend most of my free time with them. I can actually say that I enjoy spending time with my family........most of the time.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't consider myself religious at all. I participate in my family traditions and consider myself very devoted to my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference