Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clean-cut, "guy next door" type!

In his own words

I am an attractive, wholesome, clean-cut, hard working guy seeking someone similar with whom to share my life. I am generally a happy person, with a romantic side, and a playful sense of humor. I am definitely not into the party scene, open relationships, or guys still living with their ex's. I am not usually attracted to piercings, tattoos or facial hair. Kindness and a sense of humor will always catch my attention, and I think smart guys are a turn on! Somewhere along the way, I never got the memo that I couldn't have the "white picket fence" with a man who loves and respects me as much as I love and respect him. I have been single for over two years, and suppose that I keep myself busy with work and the arts partly so that I don't notice the lack of someone special in my life. If I am a bit of a workaholic it is truthfully because I love what I do. Whomever I am with should have an appreciation for the performing arts even if it is a pastime not at the top of their list. However I think that sharing diverse interests adds immeasurably to any relationship, so I love hearing about whatever it is that you feel passionately about - whether it is work or play. Yes, I am looking for the real thing, but fortunately I am content being single while I search. So there is no hurry. I've met a few great guys through that haven't been exactly the right fit. Here's hoping he's out there!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs, but do not have one as I am not dependly home enough to be the kind of good dog owner I'd want to be. Sorry - I am allergic to cats,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Morikami Museum, Vizcaya in Miami, Downtown Delray Beach Love Boston and Maine for vacation


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music but will always put classic Broadway and big band/jazz/swing music at the top of my list. I have eclectic dining taste - it's about the novelty and the ambiance as well as good food.

For fun

I frequently attend live theatre and musical events

Last read

Shirley McClaine's autobiography ( yeah I know she's a little nuts)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am the GM of a regional theatre, I sing professionally part time - mostly cabaret and concert work, and I write for a national theatrical website.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic but have attended/ sung for mostly Presbyterian churches as an adult. I think that having a personal relationship with God, and a strong sense of faith is an awesome thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart guys catch my attention.