Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of La Crosse, WI

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I'm new to LaCrosse, WI, just transferred...

In his own words

So, I'm new to LaCrosse, WI, just transferred because of work. Anyone wanna try and make me stay?? Actually I still visit Chicago regularly . Anyways, I am very down to earth, easy going, and love to laugh and make jokes even if it's just laughing at myself. Sarcasm and witty banter are definitely encouraged. I absolutely love sports, playing and watching. Im also a born and raised south side Cub fan! I'm the guy that can hang in anything competitive. You won't find me in the clubs anymore, but will most likely see me sitting in whatever hole in the wall or pub we can find. That's not to say I can't get dressed up and go out on the town, because I can. I love to go to new restaurants, try new food, concerts, sporting events etc. as not much is off limits. I spend my off days with friends and I have a very close family. Like I said I'm athletic as I played baseball, football, volleyball and I am an avid golfer. I'm a huge movie fan as staying home on the couch with a few is just as appealing to me as being out and about. I feel it's not what you are doing that makes the day/night it's the company that you do it with. I love watching different comedians as well, which are your favorites? I love the little things that make a relationship. Could be a simple smile, that certain look that you might give while were out, or just a random text saying hi, or hows the day. I'm open to most things and if I haven't done it, I'd prolly give it a go. Well I'm trying to keep it short, as this is just the cliff note version of me, hopefully you'd like to find out the rest. Also, last thing, I bring no drama to the table with exes, recent break ups or lingering feelings.Past is the past, hopefully you feel the same! Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Im open to just about anything. Love sports, particularly baseball, football, and golf. I've always been competitive and will give golf lessons whenever possible. I love movies and concerts, hanging with friends,trying new restaurants anything goes!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral