Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Missle Toe not required...

In his own words

I'll be honest, I'm here to meet a woman who wants marriage in her future. Maybe not tomorrow but it's part of her overall plan. I also appreciate and only prefer to date women who have RECENT pictures and full body shots. I like to excersise often and would like to find the same in a partner.I have a career, hobbies, family and good friends. I coach for the Special Olympics on my days off and stay busy most of the time. With that being said..I do have time for someone. I'm not consumed by life to the point that there isn't any room left for my partner. I'd say that I'm a good listener and can admit when I'm wrong. I'm a football fan ......Alabama Crimson Tide and the Oakland Raiders. My favorite time of year is Fall/Winter due to the holidays, food and fellowship with friends and family. I was born in the San Fernando Valley but moved when I was young to a small town in Northern CA near the Oregon border called Alturas. I relocated to So. CA after graduating high school in 1992. I've been able to travel to many places like Australia, Costa Rica and Italy. I look forward to seeing many amazing destinations in the future. Life has a purpose for me and that is to be of service to others, and to share freely of what I have. So if you like to travel, watch movies on a rainy day and take spontaneous road trips... then drop me a line... I'd love to hear from you. I wish everyone luck on their search and thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 Dog..Luke..English Labrador, 1 Cat...Bobs.Rescued cat..homeless..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Australia, Costa Rica, Cabo, La Paz, Todos Santos, British Virgin Islands, Hawaii, Most of the U.S.

Favorite things

Road trips with an unknown destination, warm socks, fresh coffee, good book, great movies, eating out.., cooking and eating in, FOOD.

For fun

Disneyland!!, Family, ride motorcycles, travel, surf, sail ,SUP, movies, read, hike, run, volunteer work weekly.

Last read

The Way of the Peaceful Warrior and The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter Paramedic
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im %50 Italian, and %50 English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Your own spiritual beliefs are respected by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Junior College and UCLA School of Prehospital Medicine