Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Azalea Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just your average everyday future rockstar.

In his own words

Ladies a little Reality check for you. that kid you thought was cute, but everyone picked on is shy to talk to you because YOU never wanted to talk to him. so ask yourself why you end up with an a hole... Look at all the examples we have worked with, mean guys get girls, nice guys become mean guys to follow suit since they are labeled by any number of your devices. so why are there no "nice guys" left? because you aren't looking for them. I am 28 5'8" 180lbs. I write music, and sing. I have a 8 year old that lives with her mom and step dad. (heart crushing moment: "daddy, will you ever get married again?") I Skype and chat with her every day or so. :) This whole "self Image" thing drives me nuts, if you want to get to know me, I provide some meaningful conversation sprinkled with conspiracy theoriesand random cartoon and movie references. Unfortunately, sometimes it is easier to see bad things happening every day than to remember the good things happening too, but its a fight i refuse to give up. We could all use that someone who not only can make the day brighter, but wants to be there to do it. :) I have lived everywhere, from the trailer park to the suburbs, the hood to the forest, and I have seen every social circle you can think of. I had moved over 100 times before I was 18. I cant promise anyone the world, but I would like to help the progress of good change. I love being able to sit back and just watch the room, I participate in parties, but I feel better at the back, or at the side of the room, until I want the spotlight for a few minutes. :) I really like bright personality, if you have some aspired ways to express yourself, i.e. rainbow colored hair, tattoos, piercings, really awesome clothing style that is NOT like everyone else, I'm in. My Pepper Pots is out there somewhere... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i am a dog person, but i love cats too, just not as much as dogs. my dream dog is a husky or a relative breed. i also love sugar gliders

Political views

Middle of the Road


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

some of my interests that are not in a check box: music motorcycles comics video games hockey writing military concerts movies tv talking random activity swimming watching the night sky sunsets adventure urban exploration

For fun

i love to watch movies, and listen to music, music is the most important thing humanity could have made. and i am a random minded person, so i love to do spontaneous activities.

Last read

the last full book i read was the da vinci code, the hidden messages in Water



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral