Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker tells me to explain myself in 140 words or less. They shoulda told me to move the moon, that would be easier.

In her own words

I am a person who wants to ground myself with the simple things and the simple necessities of life. Outside of simplicity, I want to go out on my spare time and enjoy life, have an adventure for the sake of fun. As for my ideal match, the one thing I want to look for is compatibility. I mean, a relationship is like a long term friendship, so to make a relationship last you need someone you like and are willing to spend your life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cat is named Joelene, she is a tortoiseshell cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places I enjoy include BD's Mongolian Grill and Fresh Brew Cafe. Further away places I enjoy include Yellow Springs, Kings Island and Cornerstone Christian Rock Festival.


Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH

Favorite things

My favorite movies are almost anything animated, I also like O Brother Where Art Thou. Favorite TV Shows include American Dad and Regular Show. Favorite bands include David Crowder*Band and Flatfoot 56. My favorite meal is steak and salad.

For fun

I like to go to movies, watch TV, play around online, maybe play some video games. I also love going out to places like museums, restaurants, plays, concerts or the like.

Last read

Most of the books I read are the Bible (mostly at church on Sunday), random cooking and science magazines, and books written by my great grandpa Upton Clary Ewing. My favorite books are Of Mice And Men and Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Laboratory Technician with three years experience as a Microbiologist. Right now I am currently between jobs and searching for a new position. Know any? While I search, I am working towards my certification.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All I know is that I am English, Irish, Scottish and German. I am a distant relative of the Wright brothers and was told that I am a descendant of William Wallace on my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In this world I choose to have Christian faith while being understanding to the ever-changing society around us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science from Wilmington College. I am currently working towards my certification.