Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So... you come here often? lol

In his own words

It would be nice to find someone who can set my heart ablaze! This woman could instantly turn the worst days into the best days with little more than a smile and kiss. Someone energetic, playful, adventurous, and has a heart for helping others. Financial security is important to me but materialism is the biggest turn off. I like things. Things are fun. However, love, the commitment to be there for someone and knowing someone is there for you no matter what life brings your way is what relationships should be about. "Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails." (1 Corinthians 13: 4-8) Chivalry is still alive and well. Doing things for my lady that will put a great big smile on her face and butterflies in her stomach makes me happy. A woman should never have to doubt how her man feels about her or if he's still in love with her. However, chivalry isn't an entitlement. It's in the same category as trust and respect. You can't expect someone to fawn over you if you treat them like crap. lol As far as physical beauty goes blue eyes, long dark hair, and irish accents are incredibly attractive but true beauty is more than skin deep. It's my hope that spontaneous, relaxed, good humored, and adaptable are a few words your close friends would use to describe you. My social life is pretty spontaneous and unpredictable. I'm not the greatest planner so if a little controlled chaos would completely unnerve you we might not be the perfect match. My sense of humor runs the line of juvenile from time to time. There's nothing better than a good prank! lol I'm 6' tall and weigh 185lbs. Healthy living and physical fitness is a very important part of my life. That is something I would like to share with whoever I find. It's more than a casual thing for me it's a lifestyle. Indulging on the weekends is something I always look forward to though! I have a strong love and faith based relationship with God. It is a relationship not a religion. My faith and hope is based around the love, grace, and mercy displayed on the cross by Jesus. That relationship guide’s and influence’s all my other relationships. Being a Christain doesn't mean I've decided to roll over and ride the recliner into old age and death though. My passion for fun and the mischievous sparkle in my eye is alive and well. I hope to become involved in mission work before long, particularly in the area of rescue and rehabilitation efforts for human trafficking victims. "For you have been called to live in freedom, my brothers and sisters. But don't use your freedom to satisfy your selfish nature. Instead, use your freedom to serve one another in love." (Galations 5:13) Last but certainly not least I am a father. My son is the greatest gift I could have ever asked for. Lately, he has been asking his mom for a brother and she keeps telling him to direct those requests to me. lol So if you have a son in the vicinity of 9 years old that would be a plus! Enough about me for now. I want to hear about you! Tell me why we would be awesome together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mikado or Coopers Hawk Winery


Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

I love the Air1 radio station. It feeds me spiritually throughout the week when time to relax and read the Bible is scarce.

For fun

I recently discovered Climb Time, an indoor rockwall facility, and have found a new hobby! I can tell already the limited indoor facility isn't going to satisfy for long. I'm looking forward to getting outdoors and doing some real rock climbing!

Last read

Surfing for God, Crazy Love, and The Forgotten God,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a resientail mortgage company helping people purchase and refinance their homes. I also day trade securities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference