Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Engineer by day, master beer brewer by night.

In his own words

Let's see.....a few things about myself. In a nutshell, I'm an engineer by day and beer brewer/brewmaster by night, haha. But as far as career goes, I work in the Aerospace Industry as a Senior Project Engineer. I work very hard and have goals I want to achieve but I also play hard. I'm a firm believer that we work to live, not live to work. I try to live a pretty active life in general. I play baseball, softball, and tennis whenever I can fit it in, I also occasionally golf but it's tough when your friends don't play. I honestly have one too many hobbies, haha. I'm a huge Dodgers & Lakers fan and I try to go to as many games as I can every year. I also follow Boxing and MMA. I'm a big mixed martial arts fan and try to watch every UFC fight I can. I also watch Rugby and my favorite team is the New Zealand All Blacks, always fun to watch the pregame Haka. Enough about me...About her: I'd like to meet someone that hopefully shares a few of my interests. Not all of them, just some. Someone that can teach me something and be willing to share their interests with me. It would be great if she didn't mind going to car shows with me once in a while, going to the movies, concerts, and maybe occasionally watch an F1 race with me. I love cars, racing, the outdoors, and anything related to sports. If she likes any of those things then we're off to a great start. I find that a girl that knows her way around a hood, or wishes to learn, to be an extremely attractive quality. I mean, I find out you're good with a wrench and aren't afraid to get a little dirty you're automatically HOT in my book. The same can be said about a woman who can drive a car with a manual transmission.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A Cocker Spaniel and a German Shepard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Philippines, Solvang, Neptune's Net, The Madison, Legends, The Edison, Disneyland, Naja's Place, Alpine Village during Oktoberfest, Shark's Cove, The Roosevelt Hotel for Halloween and New Years, Dodger Stadium, Plus lots lots more.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like a lot of music. Ranging from Country to Blues and Heavy Metal. Don't watch much TV but I watch Top Gear for sure and I watch a ton of movies. Foods? I like it all. I'm a total foodie. Sucker for sushi and a good beer/sake. :-)

For fun

Hangout with friends, trying out new restaurants, dive bars, concerts, cruising, karting, watching movies, listen to music. I'm into the blues, blues rock, 80s stuff, some country...i like it all really. I also play the guitar, and work on my Mustang

Last read

Guitar World, Mustang Monthly, Guitarist, GQ, Men's Health, Racecar Engineering, F1 Magazine, How to Brew.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated from Cal State Long Beach with a degree in Mechanical Engineering and work for an aerospace company as a project engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral