Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No headlines here

In his own words

About me?......hmmmm......ok.....I was born and raised in Brooklyn. I currently run a transportation company (although admittedly, sometimes IT runs ME). After work, I keep my balance by practicing guitar and singing......and once a week I host (and play at) an open mic. When time allows, I like to unwind by taking a drive up to the Bay Area where I lived in the 80's. I have two amazing kids that are grown and now live on their own. As for "the person I am looking for".....well.....I find there are many different kinds of chemistry. Intimacy is important.....and love is a very high hanging fruit. In other words I am open to the possibility of finding someone to be "the one" but I am also open to the possibility of some uncompiicated "see what happens" fun. That being said, I am NOT out looking for a "one and done" situation. In other words I find post divorce dating to be as confusing as everyone else......but I do know what attracts me and what doesn't......if you wear a ton of you smoke tobacco (other herbs are fine).....if you think Ronnie Ray Gun and the Bush Boys were great presidents.....then you are likely wasting your time with me......on the other hand if you are comfortable just being who you are.....if you have an appreciation for 60's music......and if you are not afraid to speak you mind.....and (most of all) if honesty is something you practice and expect.....then maybe we should be in touch......and if you will sing with me (not required) that takes it to a WHOLE new level. That's all I got for now.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I used to have two teenagers living in my they in their 20's and have moved on to start their lives.....but guess what.....the dogs are still here......I do love them though.....two (sometimes overly) friendly Boston Terriers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not where you's who you go there with !!

Favorite things

Movies: All Things Quentin Tarentino......*almost* all things Martin Scorsese. Music: Beatles, Grateful Dead. MoTown and (of course) Blues......TV Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Oz, Game of Thrones......Foods: Pasta, Sushi, Anything Adventurous

For fun

I love to play guitar & sing.....and I REALLY love to get people to play & sing with me, so I am in the coffee shop open mics a lot, just having fun with it.

Last read

Halfway through book 4 of the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Brooklyn.....we are a race unto ourselves.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in a judgemental entity......and I am scornful of organized religions......but I have done enough mind expansion to realize that there are forces in the universe that are beyond comprehension
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral