Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Columbine Hills, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can either bring life into your dancing or dancing into your life. I chose the latter.

In his own words

I am a level-headed, easy-going extravert. I get my energy from being around a group of people or hanging out one on one. I guess that is why I blues / swing dance as often as I do. Oh, and blues dancing is not the same as club dancing. Actually, it's is far from it. I like sarcasm, a sharp whit, and a good sense of humor. I also like to travel, whether it is hiking a new trail in Colorado or exploring a new country. I've been to France, England, Scotland, Italy, Spain and Greece. I also lived in Munich, Germany for four months during grad school. I am originally from Louisiana. So, I can be a southern gentleman, but I'm not a push over. I moved out to Colorado for the mountains and climbing, and used graduate school as the means. I discovered swing dancing / blues dancing in 2000 and have been dancing or teaching it (as a hobby) ever since. So, no, my full time job is not as a dance instructor :) However, I do teach dancing about 2 months out of the year. If you enjoy laughing, dancing, exploring the outdoors, traveling, or enjoy conversation, then we should talk :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mercury Cafe (for swing and blues dancing), Movement Climbing Gym, hiking trails (Estes Park, Lost Creek, Buena Vista, Maroon Bells), Rackhouse, Vine St. Pub, The Cheeky Monk, Steubens, Munich (Germany), the Greek Island of Sifnos, Venice (Italy)


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Blues Dancing. TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock Holmes. Movies: Braveheart, Princess Bride, Usual Suspects, Momento, Fight Club. Music: blues, R&B, top 40s & everything else except opera and hard core rap.

For fun

I spend most of my free time swing dancing or blues dancing. When I'm not dancing or hanging out with friends, I spend as much time as I can outdoors either hiking, camping or climbing. I can ski, but need to learn to board.

Last read

Lamb by Christopher Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference