Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eternal Optimist

In his own words

So if you didn’t guess from the pictures I smile a lot. It’s really a reflection of this positive (I’m told infectious) optimism that I can’t seem to shake. Other than that, I’m sort of a guys’s guy. I like working out, cars, food and family. I am a father to two stunningly beautiful children and take my fatherhood very seriously. The last years have been a great time for me. I invested in a cutting-edge wellness business about which I am very passionate . I guess, just like my father and grandfather, I've got the entrepreneurial spirit. Time to dream big! Also I went through a very amicable divorce and do believe I’m ready new possibilities. Perhaps that’s a bigger dream, but I warned you I’m an optimist. Looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself and her life. A major bonus would be that she loves to cook healthy and delicious meals. Let’s do yoga on the pier in the summer, let’s share a bottle of wine at a new restaurant, let’s have long conversations about our dreams and passions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My neck. Kidding! But a lot of profiles on here are saying stuff like Milan, South Beach etc. While I enjoy fancy vacations, Me, you, a beautiful night, a bottle of wine, a great dinner – any place that is, that’s my hot spot.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

A good concert, walks in the park and taking a drive to nowhere in particular on a beautiful sunny day.

For fun

Lucky for me, my work is fun! Ok, that’s sort of a cop-out but true. Yoga and nutrition are big sources of satisfaction for me. But I’m game for anything and open to new things. Chances are whatever you enjoy, I will have fun on the ride.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography for myself… and Curious George, books about animals, princesses and lots of Dr. Seuss. My four year old's favorite is Oh the Places You'll Go. I often wonder who gets more out of the book, him or me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Jewish but now I practice Yoga
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference