Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pampa, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles of Amarillo, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life brings us so many opportunities, it is up to us to capitalize on the right one and choose the person who truly makes you happy.

In his own words

I am a fun loving, well educated, successful business professional. I enjoy the outdoors hunting, fishing, skiing, exotic travel and the best things in life. I am seeking a woman that shares these interest and together we can be unstoppable in the challenges that life presents us. I am also a big fan of mutually spoiling each other in every way possible! I am seeking a beautiful, successful woman that will treasure me as much as I treasure her. I believe trust and open communication is the best avenue of approach to eventually lead to true love, marriage, and children. I have worked hard all of my life and continue to do so but have yet to find my one true love and am lacking this part of my life. I also believe that in order to find this person and build this trust friendship is the first milestone to accomplish this task.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

I have a female English Pointer hound, she is primarily my daughter's pal though. We have fish, hermit crabs, horses, cattle, and that's all about I can handle for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Butlers Martini Bar, Mulligan's Irish Pub, Buffalo Wild Wings, Skooterz, the occasional concert at Midnight Rodeo and any Sushi Restaurant or Steak House. When traveling I go to Dallas/Fort Worth and the list is endless, any beach will do!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like nice cars, swimming, skiing, movies, travel (to the beach or mountains). I watch Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, the Sopranos (re-runs) and that new show Banshee. My absolute favorite things is my darling daughter!

For fun

I like to swim in my pool, hunt, fish, go to the lake, movies, concerts, dancing, bars, etc. I used to love a good book but read so many reports for work so I have neglected reading for pleasure. I love comedy and action movies primarily.

Last read

Brave New World (in college, years ago)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Regional Development Manager for a Spanish Wind Energy Company, basically I am in charge of the Western portion of the United States for the development of commercial scale wind energy projects. I am able to live just about anywhere!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Native American, French, German, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as much as I would like to but I do my best.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Political Science with a Minor in History, and a Masters of Business Adminstration in Energy Managment and Finance.