Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's workout.....

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: You’re probably going to notice my eyes when you first meet me. I tend to look right at you when you’re talking and really listen to what you have to say. I can’t help it; I like to talk! Another thing I like to do is laugh. I’m a bit of a dork in the sense that I’ll do anything just to make someone smile. I enjoy making others feel good and taking the time to help out, so that open-heart quality is something I’d like to share with you. While I’m stable in my career and goal-oriented, I’m pretty adventurous in my free time! Some of my favorite ways to have fun: rock climbing, trips to the gym, fast cars, and traveling. There’s room to add to this list! To the right girl I’m a fun, spontaneous and romantic guy. I like to surprise the one I’m with by being playful and affectionate. If you can reciprocate, then we’ll have a lot of fun together! This special girl shares my active nature and positive attitude. She’s also looking to connect with someone who can not only be their lover, but best friend. Let me know if I’m talking about you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I have a 150-gallon saltwater fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, especially to warm waters and sandy beaches! Some of my favorites include Florida, Puerto Rico, Australia and Mexico.

Favorite things

I love learning about others cultures so I’m always up for a day of exploring a new place. Astronomy is also something I enjoy learning about. I love to watch the History Chanel, too.

For fun

I have the most fun with cars, hockey, baceball, football, vacationing- basically anything that keeps me active and outside.

Last read

I recently enjoyed “The Secret” and “The Foundations of Astronomy.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been a GM for 15 years at a family company metro airport.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have German and Irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have trust in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did 4 years at U of M Dearborn Michigan for business management.