Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Audubon, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-47 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life

In her own words

I have an amazing family, a great career, and really good friends, but it’s about time I meet my soulmate. You only live once and I want to set my priorities straight and finding that special someone is what’s really important to me. I don’t want to keep blaming my job, lack of time or any other excuse for not dating. I know you are out there and you should also be looking for me LOL. I don’t like drama or complicated relationships. I’m very honest, caring, loving, nurturing in addition of being really sexy-cool, sweet, smart, funny and friendly.. Ah and let me not forget attractive LOL. I love being a woman and feeling like one , which is why I love fashion, high heels, dressing up and taking care of myself; looking and feeling great. I also have a spiritual side which is extremely important to me. I was raised catholic but I don’t believe in dogma or religion. I know there is a higher power, source, or however we define “GOD” nowadays and I also believe in Karma and the power of intention; in how we create our own reality. That’s why I’m grateful for all life experiences, the good and the bad ones, because we can always learn something from every situation. My soul mate has to be honest, caring, affectionate, and compassionate. He also has to be passionate about everything he does. I like a man that takes care of himself, but not one that just cares about external appearances. I tend to gravitate towards positive people, out of the box thinkers. I’m mostly turned on by brains and interesting conversations (in addition to dark hair ). I would like a partner in crime; a man that is spontaneous but could also plan the perfect date; a man that is not afraid to show emotions and definitely not afraid of commitment.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and among my favorite places, the Dominican Republic, Madrid, Paris and Mexico

For fun

I love reading and traveling and I also enjoy a good movie.

Last read

New Earth from Eckhart Tolle and The Wondrous life of Oscar Wow. Great books!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work and socialize in the "City" Manhattan that is :-)
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral