Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ever becomes real till it is experienced.

In his own words

I was raised in an affluent suburb of Chicago and still consider myself a Midwesterner. I'm easy going, quick witted, confident, ambitious, loves to laugh, and believe a man’s reputation is his word. I’m very competitive and am always seeking new challenges. I thrive on intellectual stimulation and experiencing new things and places. I crave the outdoors and enjoy spending time with friends, good food, and good conversation. I attend live sporting events frequently. I love traveling but always look forward to returning home. Home projects and trying new recipes are quite therapeutic for me. I'm most comfortable in casual attire and clean up quite well in my custom suits when the occasion calls for it. I appreciate a good restaurant though prefer local establishments and am not adverse to grabbing some take-out and a good movie and staying in on occasion. I’m financially stable, lead a comfortable life, and live for today but always plan for the future. I enjoy the simple things and make the most out of life. I’m immeasurably passionate and hardworking about my career and have a strong work ethic and love my job and the people I work with. I value my time off and make a strong effort to maintain a positive balance between each. A good match will be a woman who is easy going though a bit sassy. She should be one who is independent, career oriented, financially stable, and not take life too seriously at times. She MUST have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at life, others, and even harder at herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a bit allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bangkok, Vancouver, Hawaii, San Diego, Chicago, The Observatory, the Sierra’s, Whistler, Beaver Creek CO., and any place with good friends, conversation and music.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Italian Food, Pineapple, U2, Lost in Translation(Movie), HGTV, HIST Channel, The Beach, The Mountains, and Fresh Sheets.

For fun

Spending time with friends, cooking, golfing, biking, hiking, movies, home projects, traveling internationally, exercising weekend trips, and attending live music and sporting events.

Last read

Trust Me I'm Dr. OZZY , By Ozzy Osbourne, Steve-O professional idiot a memoir, By Steven Glover, Rules of Betrayal, by Christopher Reich, Delivered from Distraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am gainfully and professionally employed full time and additional particulars make for interesting conversation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch, English, German, and a little Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree