Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Blooming Valley, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-58 within 150 miles of Meadville, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline Free :)

In her own words

I am physically and mentally active, creative,witty,honest and fun. I have been told I have an incredible sense of humor once you get to know me. I have a wide range of interests and am still curious about the world. blueheron59 I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities from hiking, bicycling, canoeing, kayaking, fishing,camping; x-country skiing. I've recently have begun exploring photography and I find that it seems to be a calming creative outlet for my life at this time. I consider myself to be a " life-long learner" and I believe we are never too old to learn something new or even to learn a new way of experience something we thought we knew everything about. I am looking for someone who hasn't lost their sense of wonder,who is willing to explore and experience more of what life has to offer.and who isn't afraid to risk being more fully alive. I believe in mutual respect,integrity, and honesty when in relationship to others. Sincerely, Leslie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals domestic and wild.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer wilderness travel...(canoe,kayak are favorites) but also backpacking and cycling: in: Maine, Minn.,Missouri, Florida Everglades. PEI, Nova Scotia, Caribbean , Yucatan Mexico, Ireland,Scotland (loved the Hebrides) and Turkey.

Favorite things

Wide range of music: ,blues,folk, rock. shooting pool, well prepared food,micro-brew, dry wines,dancing, full moons, quiet beaches, natural sounds., Rocks ;Water, Thunderstorms Photography,Museums,Children,Wild Animals, Birds,Dogs and Hockey

For fun

I love the outdoors...biking,hiking,kayaking,skiing,backpacking,swimming, gardening,photography...but I also like to, listen to music, play the piano, paint,drawing,cooking,reading, write and other quiet activities.

Last read

The Lives they Left Behind by : Darby Penny The Songlines by: Bruce Chatwin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health/Social Work/
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Swedish, German, Luxemburg Grew up in North Eastern Minnesota. North Shore of Lake Superior.
Faith: Other No preference
Yes I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Art M.Ed. Antioch New England Graduate School