Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winchester, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 50 miles of Ford, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, Laugh often, Love much

In her own words

Who am I? Sounds like the essay we always had to write when school started back after summer break. Bear with me while I try and convey my complex nature, lol! I am the Mother who raises her children with manners and morals, to think of others first and embarrasses them with affection in public. I am the oncology nurse who will hold a dying patients hand long after my shift has ended just so they won't be alone, I treat your family with the same respect I treat my own and I am the one you want by your side if something goes wrong. I am the friend that you can call any time and I will be there for you, need a hug? I'll give you two. I am the Grand-daughter who is caring for my Grandmother after my Grandfathers death because it's my final gift to the greatest man I have ever known and I love her more than life itself. I am the Girl Scout leader that took on an additional troop this year to enable 15 little girls to experience scouting. I am the Boy Scout mom who will hike, camp and actually makes my food from scratch. I am the child of the first person in my mothers family to obtain a college degree and she did it while raising me on her own. I am the classmate you can call up after 20 years, we will pick up right where we left off and I will volunteer to organize a kids carnival at our reunion to keep the kids entertained. I am the cook who will learn your favorite recipes and make them for you just because it makes me happy. I am the Momma that my kids friends all call upon to be their surrogate parent and I treat them just like my own. I am the hostess that makes everyone feel comfortable and then puts you to work when you ask. I am the oldest true believer in Santa Claus and I live with Christmas spirit all year long. I am a Christian that tries to live according to His wishes, I know I am not perfect but He loves me just the same. I am the one new to the dating scene and never thought I would be here. I am the girl who married her high school sweetheart and lived by my wedding vows until he revealed a much younger girlfriend. I am the soon to be happily divorced woman who needs to get her life back and learn how to breathe again. Who I'm Looking for: Infidelity isn't in your vocabulary or genetic makeup. You won't have to google romance to know what it means. Manners and respecting your elders are ingrained behaviors. When you say you're going to do something, you actually do it. Showing affection comes naturally. You enjoy going new places, meeting new people and aren't socially repressed. You won't expect me to be perfectly made up all the time but will appreciate it when I am :) You can enjoy going out, entertaining at home or just cuddling on the couch to watch a movie. You absolutely cannot be allergic to cats or children. If your entire diet is made up of of three foods, I am not for you. Family is a huge bonus! If you are an alcoholic, schizophrenic, off your medications, chronically unemployed or dating 6 other women, I am most definitely NOT for you! My friends describe me as warm, caring, outgoing and fun to be around. Trust me, I asked them before filling this out! Thanks to them, I am getting my life back together finally. I do not mind being alone if it means having to settle for something less than spectacular but there has to be someone else out there for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Due to my children, we have a menagerie at home. The current count includes 1 Yorkie, 3 cats including a Maine Coon with the oddest vocalizations, 2 rats (yes, vermin in a cage thanks to my son) and a Beta fish the cats have been eyeing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just spent 10 magical days at Disney World over Thanksgiving with two days at SeaWorld and a day at Universal to see Harry Potter. I prefer the beach and the relaxation it brings. I want to go back to Europe soon and explore at my own pace.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

My kids are my number one priority, if you can't handle that, then I'm not for you. I adore kids but cannot have anymore of my own. I love to try new things, see new places and meet new people. I cannot stand people who lie, cheat or steal.

For fun

I am always up to something. I can have fun dressed up and out on the town, casual grilling and playing in the yard, or cuddled up on the couch with a movie. I enjoy movies, the comedy club and just hanging out. I love to entertain and cook.

Last read

I just finished reading Les Miserables again before the movie came out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a good Southern christian woman who believes there is no greater joy than taking care of the ones she loves :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religion and Faith are very important to me. In my line of work, faith is sometimes the only thing that people can cling to. I have witnessed miracles and cried at defeats. In the end, I know I am going to Heaven. Hope you are too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree in Nursing. I have worked in oncology for 10 years. I am currently planning to go back to school to get my masters degree and then my doctorate. I would like to teach nursing or be a hospital administrator one day.