Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'm simple & sweet and most of the time pretty neat. I'd like to find a beautiful lady "inside and out, to grow old with. I'm honest & loyal

In his own words

OK, I'm 54 yrs.old, 5'9 tall , bout 190lbs my hair is turning grey and I'm a good person. My finest attribute is that I'm honest, honesty is very important to me. I'm easy going, mellow guy that is looking for that one special lady to grow old with. I'm a father to a 26yr. boy that i'm very proud of. I had a construction,that didn't survive the recession. I'm on ssi now, and don't have much. I have a good time whatever I'm doing. I'm very organized and responsible. I take pride in my family, I do everything I can to make their life better. I'd like to meet someone to share my life with, someone that I hope I could bring happiness to, as well as someone bringing happiness to me. My match should be honest, loving, caring & attractive, someone that enjoys life, and wants to be happy and active in our lives.I'm not looking for a mom for my son, he has one, but someone to be supportive in all of our affairs as I would like to be with yours.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are Avalon Catalina,so convient,Maui,Cabo,San Carlos,Bahamas. Monterey,

Favorite things

My things in life are being supportive of my 23 yrs .son in anything he is doing at the time.I also love to give my girlfriend all the attention she needs, I like being involved so maybe I can make a difference in someones life, it's important to me

For fun

I enjoy movies of course and museums, I love live music whether it's rock, country,raggee, punk. I love hangin with my gal, I love the Dodgers & I like the Angels. I like playin poker with the guys & comin home to mamma. I love fishing and hate hunt

Last read

I read the Press Telegram



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a retired contractor, so I do handyman work,I volunteer work for the Boys & Girls Club and take care of myself
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
LB Wilson High baby, just made it...