Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueeyesNor

39 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love!

In his own words

Looking for friends:-) I'm honest, easy to be with, and I hope funny:-) hehe:-) I never get angry except when someone close to me are treated bad. I do what I can to make things right. My friends are very important to me, and I'm always there for people close to me. I'm not the one who stick out in a crowd or brag about my efforts or what I have achived. I would like a friend that likes to explore things. Likes to do different things, not just lying on the coach watching tv. I love riding roller coasters and amusement parks so hope you like it too:-) It's also important that she cares about her apperance and how she dresses, (I think leggings ARE pants) because I do care about mine, and I always try to be my best for my partner. If you like to wear crocks and sweatpants you are probably not my type. Long hair can be nice, but very short hair can be even better:-) But a good mood and a nice smile is best:-) Hope she are funny and in the same time that we can relax in each others company. The most important thing is that she can be trusted and is honest.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in many countries in the world, but don't really have a favourite. Just love to learn about different cultures and people.

Favorite things

I like to listen to most kinds of music. Mostly pop, dance, trance, club. Don't watch so much television, but series like CSI are good.

For fun

I like to be with my friends. Like go to cinema, shows, shopping.

Last read

I don't read much books, so I have to say the newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian Citizens who currently are in NYC
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference