Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Monahans, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Chicago transplant and have relocated...

In his own words

I am a Chicago transplant and have relocated to the Lone Star State for a railroad career. I just moved to Odessa and have a roommate. The people of Texas seem proud of their state, and I can't wait to explore the national parks, recreation, and San Antonio. Life is one long journey and there is no telling what lies ahead! I love spending time with my little nephew, whom I see about once a month :o) I am a hard responsible worker, and set goals for myself. I am known for having drive and a strong work ethic. Traveling is an interest of mine, and I have a long list of future destinations. I have yet to hit the northeast and northwest, and Vegas and Spain is in the future too. My musical tastes include classic rock, pop, 80's, and even country. Alan Jackson and Tim McGraw are a couple artists I am getting into. Basketball is my favorite sport, but any sport can be exciting to watch. Recreation, a night on the town, or movies at home are welcome. Yes, CHICK FLICKS can be fun too! ; 0) I do enjoy nature, traveling, going to the cinema, new restaurants, pool, bowling, and the occasional workout. I hit the gym about twice a week and also enjoy bonfires and being near water. I like animals although I currently do not have any pets. I am romantic and enjoy walks on the beach and a candle-lit dinner on the porch. I see the world though blue eyes so I guess that makes me cool and comfortable. Some say I resemble Sheldon from BIG BANG THEORY! Everyone has their strengths and weaknesses, since we are all human. I understand that sacrifices must be made in any relationship. Relationships are about a balance of compromise and understanding. My partner must be sincere and good-hearted. Something I am also known for is my good conscious.. I love showing affection and cuddling on the couch is one of my favorite past times! :o) Words used to describe me have been genuine, responsible, caring, trustworthy, thrill-seeker, and awesome. I have been described as a gentleman who is a little rough around the edges. Partying is always on the list! I do enjoy putting a lady's coat on or holding a door. She must proud to be with me and be comfortable with herself. Someone who takes care of their body, loves to laugh, and is family-oriented. I want someone who is even-tempered and knows who she is. In other words, keep it real.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

No pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quiet coffee shops or bars or restaurants are nice. A nice walk in the park would work. So far, my favorite vacation spot has been Colorado. Hopefully, I will visit the northeast and northwest corners of this country. Spain is on my bucket list.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Blue is my favorite color since I see the world through blue eyes. TV shows include Big Bang Theory, Baggage, even old sitcoms. Action/Thrillers and Comedy are my movie genres. Chick Flicks can be fun too!

For fun

Sports bars, bowling alleys, movies, and other social settings, but I am also the relaxed type who likes to relax at home with a movie or book.

Last read

I read books about nature, rock bands, and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Aurora, IL, and moved around the Chicago area until I wound up in Bloomington after graduating college. I have since relocated to Chicagoland, and now Iowa. I am Polish, Irish, French, Scottish, and a little German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to mass every Sunday if I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Illinois and had a lot of fun there. I made some friends and was able to experience the college life away from home. My degree was in Biology and I do plan on obtained another degree in the future.