Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
B!tch seeks jerk for long nights filled with heated arguements, drunkeness, and awesome make-up sex! Hahaha kidding of course :)

In her own words

I'm going to try and keep this straight forward and simple..I'm a woman so give me a break ;) I'm a Florida girl born and raised (that's right we do exist!). I love to travel, sky dive, go to the gym, scuba dive, shop, go to the gun range, and all the other normal girly stuff. I work and go to school so I don't have a ton of free time but I will make time for the right person. I'm looking for someone who cares about their appearance (but isn't a douchebag), is focused and goal oriented and is looking for more than a one night stand. I am a classy girl, but love to go out and have fun. I'm very spontaneous and think that a good sense of humor is one of the most important parts of a person! Music is a huge part of my life and I love going to concerts or just grabbing a drink and listening to a local band downtown. I do not date african american men (nothing racist, we all have preferences). I'm an aries which means I can be a bit of a challenge..stubborn, strong willed, speaks my mind, and know what I want. I like to think these are good qualities, if you're looking for a girl who's just going to sit there and nod and agree with everything you say..I'm not the one for you. If you would like to know more, please ask! :) Also, I have 5 tattoos..they are feminine and beautifully done..but if you don't like tattoos we aren't a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just got my first puppy about three months ago..she's adorable! No she's not a little fluffy lap dog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown St. Pete (not every bar down there, but a few of them), Clearwater Beach, Daytona beach, Vegas for the weekend is always fun, and I love driving up to the Carolinas and wine touring for a few days.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but country is probably the genre I listed to the least. I drive a stick shift and if you don't know how to drive manual I'll probably be a little apprehensive to date you. ;) I love to cook for family and friends!

For fun

I love traveling to new places, trying new things...things I've tried that I like..scuba diving, sky diving, going to the gun range, shopping, going to the gym, an occasional movie but not very often..

Last read

A book called "A Million Little Pieces" if you've read it you get serious bonus points :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Work part time and in college for legal studies
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference