Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Be good or be good at it.

In his own words

I'm not an emotional mushy guy, I would say I'm a mans man, but I was raised by my amazing mother so I can't be all bad. I spent 10 years in the Marines and before that I was training to be a chef while training for body building. I still lift like I'm in training and its a big part of my life (not my whole life) I love being outdoors but have been known to watch back to back movies with a bowl of mint chocolate chip. I'm not looking to fall in love right away, I know if it happens it happens but it usually takes time. I am not looking for a fixer upper and I don't want to be someones project. She should already be self sufficient and not need a man but want one. I'm not going to drag you to the gym or tell you not to eat fast food. I hate writing this because it makes me sound like a jerk but I know what I want and it wont work out with someone that is controlling or lazy. I'm ok with kids, I have two of my own. I would really like to be with a woman that knows she's sexy (not sleezy) and dresses the part when we go out. Hey I like sweats at home too. I don't mind "high maintenance" but there is a limit. Three hours to get ready is a little excessive, even for a diva/princess. When I give a gift it should be appriciated, how much it costs is not important (that goes both ways). I prefer a woman that can have a good time with out having the whole day planned out, but not a passive woman that depends on her man to make all the arrangements. One last thing...I need a woman that doesn't mind being touched (alot) so if you have your personal bubble up all the time, I'll pop it! If your a hard core liberal we probably will butt heads on political issues. I'm an American aand I fought hard for my freedoms and some of my friends have paid the ultimate sacrifice for you and I to enjoy them. That doesn't mean I'm brainwashed, just proud.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I hve a 4 year old black Cane Corso named; Gozer, Bupbup, snugglepants, etc... I know it says I like exotic pets, but that doesn't include big ass spiders.

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Seattle, PV Mexico, Victoria, any twisty road I can ride my motorcycle on or trail I can take my jeep on.

Favorite things

fitness, friends, food, new places, music, concerts, Ancient aliens, Family guy, Archer, Falling skies, Walking dead, Camping, Hiking, Outdoors....

For fun

All the stuff I put in sports and exercise plus a combo of hot spots and favorite things...yeah, thats what I do in my free time.

Last read

Fingerprints of the Gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job, its alot less stressfull than my previous job of disarming bombs in war zones and it allows me to travel from time to time, plus I'm on the water most of the time doing what every guy wishes he was doing (shooting torpedoes).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
1/2 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Black
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Its not that I don't believe in God, I just think he/she is alot harder to define than a man made religion can explain. Plus I believe religion is one of the worst tools ever created by man to rule other men/women. To summarize; I don't go to church!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a been to 4 different Colleges across the country, I'll tell you later.