Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, there is never such a thing as ?too much? or ?out of your league?. It is all about perspective

In his own words

Are you looking for a sarcastic funny quickwitted guy was just looking to share his gifts with the world? Then look no further ..The age old expression never judge a book by its cover has never been truer than in my case. But if you can look past the outershell you will find a diamond amongst a bunch of rocks. I am a 29 year old Indy film maker from Michigan that somehow found himself transported to the desert and is looking to leave his mark on the world.Now as much as I would like it to,the fact of the matter is Indy film making doesn't always pay the bills so I have a full time job working for a health insurance company just in case you were wondering. If you where to take a peek into my life on a Friday night you would probably find me. Playing board games with friends, watching a Kevin smith movie, up in the gym working on my fitness ( yes I did just use a Fergie reference in my profile) or drinking a glass of wine nose deep in a good comic book. So in the off chance you were wondering why I'm on this site looking for someone I think you just found the answer lol.Don't get me wrong I like to go out to dive bars every now and then but I did that hole closing the bar down thing when I was younger and it's just not my style anymore. Some of my other hobbies are sports.. I love football ( go pack go) hockey and baseballs (go tigers).. I love to write and have more then a bit of an artistic side. I am very family oriented and there is nothing more important in the world then family in my book. I don't want to give to much more away but If you have made it this far ( because let's face it most people won't make it past the first few sentences) why not send me a message.. I mean what's the worst that can happen?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

west gate or mill ave.

For fun

camping,hunting,fishing,art,music,poker,tv,movies,video games,reading comics,bowling,pool, much much more.

Last read

spider-man comics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference