Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to enjoy the best things in life with someone amazing!!

In her own words

How would I describe myself? A blend of childish, sweet, innocent, with a great sense of humor; serious, thoughtful, analytical, and wise when necessary, but above all a person with a fun filled way to carry herself out. My greatest strength I believe is to be able to understand the situations in life and adjust accordingly. I strive to make tough situations seem lighter while still making each moment be a special one. I believe I'm a practitioner of the phrase 'TAKE LIFE AS IT COMES' & always try to come out successful on whatever life brings. I'm a passionate person never afraid to express my feelings. I was born and raised in Mexico. I moved to Houston with my parents and brothers at the age of 17 and I have been living here since. I was married for 9 years and even though it didn't work out it was an incredible experience sharing a life with a special person. I have an 8 year old daughter who means my entire world. I am the person I have become today because I have a little person who deserves the best of me. I grew up in a family where the values of love, respect, forgiveness, and generosity are highly important. We are the typical Hispanic family that loves spending time together, stays in constant communication, and we tell each other "I love you" a hundred times a day. Who am I looking for? A person who I can be myself with, someone who enjoys the way I am, someone who I can identify myself with, laugh a lot , and enjoy spending time together. The reason I am here is because there's this little box where I can say right up front what I'm looking for. My ULTIMATE (please be careful it says ultimate=end goal, not right now) goal is to find the right person who I can give my 100% knowing in return I will get the same. For now, I simply don't want to waste my time. I want to meet someone with the same ideals and similar goals in mind. Someone I can get to know slowly, if there's chemistry then we can see where things go.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The tasting room, City Centre, the Yard House, Baker's street, the Museum of Fine Arts of Houston, Lumen Lounge, Barnes and Noble, wow I don't go out much.

Favorite things

I like comedy-romance movies, love stories that make me laugh.TV shows I love Gray's anatomy. As far as music, I like house, dance/club, groove, and I also love piano cello music, and contemporary jazz. All kinds of food, favorite is Japanese.

Last read

All kinds of Nursing Journal Articles. My job keeps me busy. I, however, would like to make time for some leisure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors degree of Science in Nursing from Houston Baptist University