Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueberryNat

34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are all of your shots up to date? If so, don't hesitate to apply

In her own words

Title: Temp to perm position. Requirement: a) Must have a good sense of humor. b) Must be friendly. c) Honest. d) Outgoing. f) Charming. g) Must have previous dating experience. Skills: a) Good phone skills as well as sweet and manly voice. b) Not scared of face to face conversation. c) People's person. d) Must have Bachelors, Masters degree, PhD. Sorry, not taking high school candidates. e) Enjoys laughing or making others laugh. f) Understands and takes personal responsibility well. g) Good cooking skills preferred but not required. Training will be provided for the right individual. h) Must have goals in life and an aspiration to chase them. i) Although not required but it is desired that the individual likes outdoor games and activities. j) Must be in good health and exercise regularly . Job description: This is a temporary entry-level position with high potential to become a full time position. Candidates will have the chance to evaluate the company and the company will also evaluate the candidate as well. Your duties are to educate the company about yourself and to learn about the company. Duties include texting, emailing, phone conversation, going out on dates and more if there is a connection. Compensation: Mutual profit sharing. About the company: (DTE, LLC or Down To Earth LLC). The company currently has only one employee, a fair-skinned individual with blonde short length hair style with a set of green eyes and a striking smile. Are you curious about her? Don't hesitate to shoot an email. DTE, LLC is an equal opportunity employer (EOE). Our definition of EOE: We do not discriminate in regards to race, cultural background, looks, education field, height, weight and interest. Note: We are on a recruiting campaign to find the right individual for this position. If you have been contacted by the company for this position and you are now checking this profile, we are certain that you might have some questions. Please direct them via email. Thank you. Process: To apply for this position, please send us an email. Express your interest. If you make the cut you will receive an email within two business days. After several exchanges of emails and predicting that there is a connection, a phone interview will be scheduled. It will be a brief discussion regarding your role and any question you have about the company. The discussion might lead to an in person interview at some exciting venue.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had an English bully that recently passed away. I will be acquiring another one in a very near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

enjoy the outdoors if weather allows, read, workout, visit art galleries, try new things

Last read

1Q84 by Haruki Murakami (definitely recommend reading). About to start reading House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
imaginary friends are great; i just don't have any
Languages: Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral