Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over Quanity

In his own words

I've never ever considered online dating before, but I'm starting to come to the realization that I'm most likely not going to start a meaningful relationship with someone that I find at a bar. Not to mention, I don't really want someone who feels the need to "go out" ALL the time. I'm a very genuine, honest and loyal person. I can be a little shy at first (some people mistakenly perceive me as cocky at first), but once my shell is broken - and it doesn't take much - there's a funny, sarcastic, loving and smart guy underneath. I have a big heart and am looking for the right person to give it to. I like to stay in good shape and eat healthy. I enjoy drinking occasionally with friends, but not all the time. I come from a religious background (but I don't expect you to), I was in the Army and served my country (Iraq) to pay my way through school. I have a good job that I am very proud to have earned.. and can't say that I've ever really fallen "in love" before.. but still believe it's possible. I'm looking for a girl who doesn't need makeup to look feel beautiful, cares more about others than themselves, has strong moral values, a sense of humor, common sense, family oriented, a desire to learn goal oriented, lives a healthy lifestyle, likes to work out play sports and doesn't need to drink to have a good time. That's not too much to ask for is it? If you want to know more, just ask! P.S.. I really am between 6'0 and 6'1"... I only rounded up because I know you girls take off 1 or 2 inches regardless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I can not wait to get a dog someday. Maybe a pit bull, american bull dog or if I'm living in a smaller space, a Boston Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Jersey shore - Sea Isle City, LBI, Ocean City and Avalon. I've been deployed to Iraq, but would love to see other parts of the world like Germany and Australia for starters.

For fun

I love the beach, but in my spare time, I'm usually lifting weights, hanging out with friends, playing the guitar and drums, or getting my dance on. I like to make people laugh and love to laugh myself - but who doesn't?

Last read

Excuse me, your life is waiting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad was born in Germany and my mom is a mix of a couple European countries - I think Polish, Italian, Irish and maybe French?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
If you don't believe in something, you'll fall for everything. I believe it's important to have some type of moral belief system. Whether it's Christian, Catholic or whatever... just not atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from the School of Business at Rutgers University in Camden. While there I also completed an Honor's Thesis as well as the Business Leadership Development Program (BLDP).