Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow, you found me...haha!

In his own words

I am 35 years old and I'm a home-grown Texas guy who moved to the Southern California area 12 years ago. I am a very outgoing, social, fun, positive, motivated, down-to-earth, honest, successfull, sincere, genuine guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I'm athletic and enjoy playing sports like tennis, basketball, running, and working out just to mention a few. Besides sports, I like to go out and have fun, whether it's restaurants, movies, bars, clubs, concerts (especially live music shows!), sporting events, comedy shows, sightseeing and being a "tourist" because there are so many things to do out here that I still want and need to do...and dancing (gotta show off those moves, right?). I spend the majority of my week day hours working as a Senior Account Executive in Sales and Marketing. So when the weekend, days off, and vacation comes, my focus is on going out (sometimes staying in) and enjoying myself..spending and sharing that time with someone special and great. My ideal match would be someone with similar qualities and interests to mine, I believe physical attraction is important for that initial connection, but there definitely needs to be more substance than that. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing (but can be a little shy too), nice, positive, down-to-earth, social, fun, hard working, motivated, warm-hearted, honest, open-minded, sense of adventure, with a great personality and wonderful sense of humor. Let's go to a concert, sporting event, or comedy show! Are you up for it? She has to be able to laugh and make me laugh too....haha! If you think you're the MATCH (that was kind of funny, right?) for me, I look forward to hearing from you soon.........

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Huntington, Lakers games at Staples Center, Angels baseball games, many concert venues (let's go to a show...haha!), comedy clubs, Long Beach, La/Hollyood area, South Bay, Downtown Fullerton, San Diego, weekend getaways


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm fun, open-minded, and willing to try new and different things: Like different types of food: italian, sushi, mexican, greek, healthy, etc., tv comedies, movies, action, dramas, thrillers,sports,music sightseeing..lookn fo that someone to share w/

For fun

Love to go out and have fun: whether it's going to restaurants, movies, bars, pubs, clubs; live shows/concerts (addicted to concerts!!), comedy shows, outdoor hobbies like tennis, running, beach, water sports, or staying in to make it a Netflix night

Last read

Various books on Sales, Marketing, Motivation etc....."Integrity Selling" and I speak Spanish, but trying to get better at it and now reading a book...haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Sales and Marketing...I'm very motivated, hardworking, ambitiouos; successfull (I hate talking like that about myself) but I enjoy and cherish my time off balance, right?...just need that special someone to share my time with!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Business Degree in Marketing from The University of Texas at Austin