Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blue_eyedDCgirl

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Most Intriguing Girl I’ve Ever Met!” Says the News York Times

In her own words

I am an intelligent, fun-loving, adventurous person who enjoys trying new experiences and wants to meet someone to share those experiences with. This is part of why I love living in DC, it is an incredibly vibrant city that always has new adventures to explore. I am smart, witty, have a passion for life and love sharing that passion with those around me. I enjoy getting out to sporting events, listening to live music, hiking at the gorgeous parks around here, visiting museums, eating at great restaurants, going to movies, and I am always up for trying something new. Life is short and I believe in fitting as much living into today as possible. I love to bake, I order dessert, I laugh and love hard, and I treat those around me with respect and honesty. In regards to who I am looking for, the most important thing is that you are comfortable with who you are and are honest and genuine. Bonus points if you would rather call than text and think chivalry is still alive. Having an upbeat attitude, a great sense of humor and being spontaneous are wonderful qualities too. Although I plan sometimes, often the most memorable experiences come from jumping into the moment and seeing where it takes you. And speaking of jumping into the moment, if I seem like someone you'd like to know more please send me a note. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local areas: Eastern Market, Old Town Alexandria, Georgetown, Rock Creek Park

Favorite things

Spontaneity, surprises, laughing until my cheeks hurt (c'mon...who doesn't love that?!), smart people, holidays, lazy Sunday mornings, sunsets, the 1st sign of Spring, oatmeal raisin cookies, that 'Ah-Ha' moment when everything clicks

For fun

Vacations, day trips, concerts, biking, strolling through the museums, wine/beer tastings. Anything that gets me out and about. My arm can usually be twisted to try something or some place new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and still try to attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral