Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
passionate, independent, professional, diverse, caring, goal-driven...looking for someone to share my life with!

In her own words

I'm an energetic, fun, attractive AND intelligent, "Northern" girl who has made a good life for herself in the ATL. I love it here, the sun makes me smile everyday. I've entered the Cross Fit cult, seeing results and love the high after! I enjoy traveling, including taking road trips and flying around the US seeing family and friends. I've recently completed a tennis clinic, first time ever playing. I'm excited to learn the sport so I can get out and play confidently. In addition to being active, I enjoy reading, shopping, volunteering, networking and socializing. I'm looking for a man that is interested in doing activities with me including working out, tennis, golf, hiking, trying new restaurants/bars, etc. I am a pediatric SLP and spend my days therapizing kids and my evenings doing Cross Fit or some other physical activity. I love my job, probably the very few who could say that. It's satisfying and could be very intense at times. I typically am out with friends on the weekends here in Atlanta or travelling to see my family and friends in the Northeast or Midwest. I try to do something spiritual on Sunday either Bikram yoga or church, or both:) I am on the board of directors for a non-profit organization that cultivates the positive socio-emotional development of at-risk children in the Atlanta area. I also babysit children with special needs on occasion.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love visiting my parents in Chicago, skiing at Vail or Jackson Hole, any club with music that makes you dance:)

Favorite things

Kyma, Whole Foods for take out, Chipotle burrito bowl Chastain, Peidmont Park Lenox Mall, Lululemon, Red Hot Yoga, Crossfit AF Checking out new clubs/lounges Nook app on iPad

For fun

I enjoy being active with friends, whether it's walking at Chastain park, or hiking Kennesaw mountain. In addition, I love shopping and styling outfits with the things I already have in my closet. Finally, I enjoy maintaining frienships near and far.

Last read

many many cheezy books to put me to sleep and gossip mags for entertainment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral